Bengals vs Ravens live stream: how to watch NFL week 5 online from anywhere right now

The Ravens didn’t let their week 3 loss against the Chiefs hold them back in last week’s matchup with Washington, and they certainly won’t let the Bengals get away easily either. On the other side of the field, though, Joe Burrow is looking to use that divisional rivalry to his advantage, and it could just work seeing as this matchup has always come down to the single digits in the past. Find out how to get a Ravens vs Bengals live stream and watch the NFL online right now. 

These teams know each other well, so even if the Ravens do wipe the floor with Cincinnati as they’re expected to, there’s likely to be some good football in play in between those touchdowns. Joe Burrow has completed 65.5% of his passes so far this season, just a sniff shy of Jackson’s 68.4% season. However when things turn to the running game it’s clear that the Ravens’ legs can outpace the Bengals’ defence.

Baltimore Ravens vs. Cincinnati Bengals live stream

The Ravens vs Bengals game will kick-off at 1pm ET (10am PT, 6pm BST) on Sunday October 11. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, but if you’re away from home you can still enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our No. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.

منبع: اخبار فوتبالی

لینک ها کوتاه شده

tinyurl.com/y55gzoaq
is.gd/gVJwvb
shrtco.de/qdkiU
clck.ru/RLSoy
u.nu/zg84u
ulvis.net/LvOH

نوشته های مشابه

دیدگاهتان را بنویسید

نشانی ایمیل شما منتشر نخواهد شد. بخش‌های موردنیاز علامت‌گذاری شده‌اند *

دکمه بازگشت به بالا