F1 live stream: how to watch free 2020 Eifel Grand Prix and from anywhere

A Formula 1 Grand Prix today returns to the Nürburgring for the first time since 2013 for the inaugural Eifel Grand Prix. And the best bit is that it’s actually FREE to watch on YouTube in some regions! Follow our guide to live stream F1 online and watch the Eifel Grand Prix wherever you are this weekend.

Eifel Grand Prix F1 live stream details

The Eifel Grand Prix starts at 2.10pm local time this Sunday, which is 1.10pm BST / 8.10am ET / 5.10am PT. Fans can tune in for FREE on YouTube in some countries – scroll down for full details. If you’re abroad you can tune in just like you would at home with the help of a good VPN – try the best around, ExpressVPN, on a money-back free 30-day trial.

Last year’s rain-soaked German GP was the race of the season, featuring a Mercedes meltdown on the day of their 125th anniversary celebrations, Vettel driving from P20 to P2, and the ultimate heartache for Nico Hülkenberg. And it’s looking like we could have very similar conditions at the Nürburgring this weekend.

منبع: اخبار فوتبالی

لینک ها کوتاه شده

tinyurl.com/yyor8jur
is.gd/Ywec5f
shrtco.de/S28Ao
clck.ru/RLMba
u.nu/ipl4e
ulvis.net/T0zs

نوشته های مشابه

دیدگاهتان را بنویسید

نشانی ایمیل شما منتشر نخواهد شد. بخش‌های موردنیاز علامت‌گذاری شده‌اند *

دکمه بازگشت به بالا