Ireland vs Wales live stream: how to watch 2020 Nations League from anywhere

It’s the second of three matches in six days for Stephen Kenny’s side, but fatigue will be the least of the Boys In Green’s concerns going into this match at the Aviva Stadium. Read on for your full guide to getting a Ireland vs Wales live stream – no matter where in the world you are.

Ireland vs Wales live stream

Sunday’s Nations League Group H clash is set to take place behind closed doors at the Aviva Stadium in Dublin with kick-off set for 2pm IST/BST local time – making it a 9am ET / 6am PT in the US. Full streaming and Nations League TV channel details are below, plus you can take your preferred coverage with you wherever you are – just try ExpressVPN free for 30-days.

Ireland must somehow pick themselves up after losing to Slovakia in a penalty shoot-out on Thursday in Bratislava – having had plenty of chances to put the game to bed in regulation minutes. While fielding something of a second string, Wales boss Ryan Giggs will nevertheless be looking for an improvement from his side following their 3-0 humbling in their friendly with England on Thursday. 

منبع: اخبار فوتبالی

لینک ها کوتاه شده

tinyurl.com/y5f3xgje
is.gd/OCSz25
shrtco.de/gusT5
clck.ru/RLG9o
u.nu/-iyjj
ulvis.net/QSGa

نوشته های مشابه

دیدگاهتان را بنویسید

نشانی ایمیل شما منتشر نخواهد شد. بخش‌های موردنیاز علامت‌گذاری شده‌اند *

دکمه بازگشت به بالا