Raiders vs Chiefs live stream: how to watch NFL week 5 online from anywhere right now

Historical AFC West rivals Kansas City and Las Vegas face off at Arrowhead Stadium this afternoon, in what could – and hopefully will – be a feisty affair. The Raiders have already claimed one big scalp this season, having taken down the New Orleans Saints at their new Sin City home, but can they rise to the occasion again today and claim the biggest scalp of all? The form guide says no, but read on as we explain how to watch the NFL online and get a Raiders vs Chiefs live stream wherever you are right now.

Las Vegas Raiders vs Kansas City Chiefs live stream

Kick-off time for today’s Raiders vs Chiefs game is 1pm ET/10am PT, which is 6pm BST in the UK. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our No. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.

The Silver and Black got the season off to a dream start with two wins from two, but two weeks later they’re at 2-2. Only eight teams have conceded more points than the Raiders, which tells you all you need to know about their defense, which has only once restricted their opponents to fewer than 30 points.

منبع: اخبار فوتبالی

لینک ها کوتاه شده

tinyurl.com/yxg2ocg2
is.gd/3lEzuh
shrtco.de/qt2W
clck.ru/RLQYr
u.nu/45oye
ulvis.net/P6CJ

نوشته های مشابه

دیدگاهتان را بنویسید

نشانی ایمیل شما منتشر نخواهد شد. بخش‌های موردنیاز علامت‌گذاری شده‌اند *

دکمه بازگشت به بالا